Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Cocina De Barrio. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Cocina De Barrio and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Laura R 4 months ago

Churros & French Toast

So good. A must try.

Maria Pimentel 6 months ago

La Tia Chata

This drink is a party in my mouth! I’m an horchata lover, so this drink is my favorite of all. It was tremendously yummy creamy cold and fun. I will order it every time I come in, along with my cafe de la olla.

Maria Pimentel 6 months ago

Huevos Oaxaqueños

Amazing! Everything goes so well together. The sauce and the nopales and eggs are so delicious. The tortillas are terrific. I wanted to try other dishes, but I keep coming back to this yummy plate.

Terry 6 months ago

Ceviche Robalo & Xoconostle

Best and freshest ceviche ever! I have it every time I visit.

Aarti 7 months ago

Tostaditas de Tinga

Best. Thing. Ever!

Lisa 5 months ago

Enmoladas

Absolutely great meal!! I'll definitely be back. Great service. I wish I could add pics to this review!!!

Maria Pimentel 6 months ago

Chilaquiles Verdes

Awesome dish! The crispy corn tortillas never tasted so good with the seriously delicious green sauce. 😋. I loved it!

Monika 6 months ago

Huevos Oaxaqueños

They are freaken delicious 😋

Joan Eisenhower 7 months ago

Tetelas

Memorable. I will definitely return to enjoy this again, and I have recommended this restaurant to others

Kevin 7 months ago

Enmoladas

I dont think ive ever had anything like that in my 30 years of life. Such a flavorful and filling meal would definitely go back and try other items